Thread: 1st cycle help

steele175 is offline New Member

1st cycle help

im 6'1 175 and 21 years old and im real lean ive been working out for a few years i eat great meso-tech meal replacements, isopure protein shakes chicken steak tuna all the time. im looking to put on some quality mass. i was thinking sust250, primobolan depot.
    w1 sust250mg, primo200mg
    w2 sust250mg, primo200mg
    w3 sust500mg, primo300mg
    w4 sust500mg, primo400mg
    w5 sust250mg, primo400mg
    w6 sust250mg, primo300mg
    w7 primo200mg 100mg/ed clomid
    w8 primo200mg 50mg/ed clomid

i should probably have novladex on hand but when should i take it?
    also any advice or thoughts on changes or additions are welcome!!
    i was also gonna buy a night time protein called somnaobl-pm it also boosts test so any thought? thanks.

mattg78 is offline Junior Member
    i would most possibly go with the deca /test stack. Take 300mg deca and 300mg test enth once per week for 10wks. you should get a pretty good gain with that. Always have nolvadex on hand, but you may not really need it. Make sure you have clomid for post cycle!

Younger is offline Junior Member
    No, you shouldn't PROBABLY have nolva. on hand. You should DEFINATELY have nolva. Thats all the advice I can give. I'm curious to see how you do with the primo. I've heard that its prime stuff, just expensive. anyway let us know.

thanks the novla should have been a no brainer! i was wondering if that was the right time and amounts for the clomid? o and for the primo i hope its a "get what ya pay for" type of thing because its sure not cheap. maybe ill post before/after pics when done. thanks again

Billmister is offline Member