SoundFactory is offline New Member

signs of liver problems?

Does anybody here know of anything to look for if you think you might have liver problems? I'm currently on a fina .75mg e/d cycle, and this is my 2.5 week into it. I am experiencing dark colored urine, difficutly urinating, sometimes day to day I run an extreemly HIGH fever and vomiting, and constant sweating....what can this be?

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member
    sounds more like kidney problems to me, From what i "hear" Fina is not good to your Kidneys, maybe some cranberry juice would do you some good, BTW I AM NO EXPERT but from what you have said, i think your having kidney problems, does your back hurt? And what color crap do you have, is it off color? If your crap is brown, not green or white, your liver is prolly ok.

Bump for more opinions

Btw im not saying that if you have green of white crap that your having liver problems, but that is usually a sign that your health is in some sort of jeopardy, or perhaps lack of nutrition

BIG_GUNS_21 is offline Member
    If you have troble peeing, fever, vomiting and dark pee there is something wrong. Sounds like it may be kidney's along with some prostate problems to me. I would go to the doctor and get checked out! The problems with urination is serious IMO, could mean prostate enlagement or cancer of the prostate gland. Could be nothing but it could be VERY bad so get it checked. Also I would stop the cycle till everything is checked and OK'ed by a doctor.

Adonis is offline Associate Member
    Originally posted by BigMike J
    BTW I AM NO EXPERT but from what you have said, i think your having kidney problems, does your back hurt?
    Is this a sign of something wrong?
    I'm pissing REALLY dark yellow urine but I thought it was just my body holding water and or something.
    As for the back pain, I thought it had to do with muscles being pumped more easily.

Is this liver or kidney problem or am I just paranoying?