NickNOON is offline New Member

Injecting HGH into joints

Anyone know if it's safe to inject HGH into a shoulder joint?
    I have heard a lot of positive outcome from people who've injected HGH directly into a damaged muscle.
    My injury is located in my shoulder joint, so what I need to know is, if it's dangerous to inject it? Eg. possibility of damaging or dissolving tissue, stuff like that.

Billmister is offline Member
    bump...

testprop is offline Associate Member
    dude, do NOT inject into a joint yourself! that's a very delicate thing to do and even most MDs can't do it.

Talk to an orthopedic and ask him to do it, trust me I'm a student at med school and know what I'm talking about

the original jason is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    yeah tp is right injecting into joints is like for cortizone shots only a good othopedic can do it, also I have heard and read that hgh causes jont problems not fixes them

peace

Originally posted by testprop
    dude, do NOT inject into a joint yourself! that's a very delicate thing to do and even most MDs can't do it.

Talk to an orthopedic and ask him to do it, trust me I'm a student at med school and know what I'm talking about
    Actually I wouldn't be doing it myself, I wouldn't know where to inject it.

Originally posted by The Original Jason
    yeah tp is right injecting into joints is like for cortizone shots only a good othopedic can do it, also I have heard and read that hgh causes jont problems not fixes them

peace
    Where did you read that?

Bump

1.) HGH is injected sub Q not IM.

2.) HGH can cause joints to become achy not the other way around ??

Where did you get info that said injecting HGH IM in the joint would work bro ??

IMO bro i would inject it the normal way sub Q in the stomach area ??

just IMO though. i am not a med student or anything even close but do have a great interest in HGH so any new info you have I would like to read.

Peace..PA