wyo06 is offline New Member

Worth the price?

I am thinking about taking parabalon for my next cycle, it is raller exspensive and i was wondering is it worth the price. If not what would be a good substitute for parabalon. I plan on cycling it w/ dianabol what do you think?
    Best,
    Wyo

4plates is offline Banned
    i dont think you will be able to find any ligit parabolin,maybe you mean primobolan .
    what are your stats and goals and maybe someone can help you out bro

No i mean parabolan any way my stats age 20 5'11 194 don't know my body fat, i want to gain solid mass and increase my strength as well. I have been lifting for 6 years now, and am studying sports phyisiology in college right now.
    best,
    wyo

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    Parabolan ? From where? I didn't know that it still exists...

nymattyk is offline Member
    i have a friend on para right now and he looks very good. i dont know his dosage though

John Hubbard is offline Associate Member
    It's very likely to be a fake if it's parabolan and they're a dime a dozen. Unless you actually got the amps and tested them for content and dosage, i would stay away from it and stick to something that's a safer buy.

Dr. Derek is offline Member
    Most likely fake, probably filled with tren , thats why his buddy looks good. I don't understand why people wont accept the fact that parabolon does not exist anymore, there may be some old stock lying around but I doubt it. Some people in france have been making tren and labeling it para. If it is legit para then it should have expired about 2-4years ago.

4plates is offline Banned
    thats what i was going to say,probably tren

Well yea i guess it is tren 75 made my ttokoy I think, is it good stuff or not. I was told that is parabalon, it's from mexico. what else would i use w/ it
    best,
    Wyo06

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    What are your stats, goals, cycle experience, training experience???