B_1
    B_1 is offline New Member

How Did You All Start (anabolics)

This is how I started.

The year was 1991 and I joined Golds gym. I was a newbie and most of the guys using I did not know nor did they know me. You just can't go up to the biggest dude and ask him to seel you gear.
    I bought Bill Philips Anabolic Reference Guide Vol 6. I had read it back to back. Memorized every damn picture, I mean I knew that book inside and out. I was ready I just couldn't get my hands on any gear. 6 months had passed even though I new the dudes in the gym they still did not trust me. Anyway at the meat market there was this chick behind the counter that was on my shit. I decided to ask her out and we went out. We had some drinks, dinner and now it was time to go back to her house. We're in her room and I took off my shirt and she said "damn you look good do you do steroids ?" I said that I would if I knew where to get them. She said "I have them" I said what and she said "I have them" she left the room and Im sitting there thinking she was going to bring me a box of Cybergenitcs or some shit. Well, she returns with a box and Damn she did have them. Redi-jects of Sus, Deca , Primobolan and Sten. My mouth was watering I was in heaven. I said " I'll take that, that and that. Anyway I had what I was trying to get for a year. I put my shirt back on and she said "where are you going?" I mad some excuse about walking my dog or some shit. I cut the fuck out of there. Got home and laid my "Gold" on the bed. I could not believe that I finally got my gear.

The next day I did Sten and Primo. After two months the big guys at the gym tok notice and allowed me in. The rest is history.

The chick well, she was a mule for a low level mob dude and was skimming him on the side and selling it to me.

That is how it all began from the most unlikely person.

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    damn bro atleast u coulda threw her the bone in appreciation ,insted of leaving her in the cold!