Marcuso is offline New Member

Question Experienced advice required

Need some advice
    a short background,
    Im 33 years old and consider myself intermediate (even though i have been training for 7 years now) as you are always learning right! Have done Decca for ten weeks around 4/5 years ago with good gains but lots of water retention!! Since then I have trained naturally and have made good gains. Now I have decided to do a cycle.
    I have good proportion although I am not huge, am reasonably lean 80kg, 5'7.
    I have read the profiles and various cycles and I know the pros and cons even though I am not an experienced user and I am not a kid so I have made a mature descision. However I am still confused and need to be pointed in the right direction.
    I want to gain good hard lean muscle(dont we all!) without water retention so decca is out, I also want to play safe as possible, I want to gain quality hard muscle-not neccesarily bulk up, although I also dont want to just cut.
    I was considering Primobolan depot(250mg per week) with Sust 250-(250mg per week) for 10 weeks. will this give good gains and help me gain strength and stay lean? do I need HCG ,Clomid and Nolvadex ?
    the other considerations where Primobolan and winstrol , or primobolan and decca but I wanted to avoid decca if poss.
    Perhaps you guys could advise me. One important thing I need to keep the cycle as simple as possible, perhaps only be able to do shots on Fridays as the misses must not know!!So combining too many things makes it difficult. This is another reaso why I dont want to just bulk.
    Perhaps a few example cycles of various stacks could be suggested by you guys.
    Thanks and peace.
    Marcus

silverfox is offline Retired Moderator
    Based on your goals i would do something along this line:

500mg Test Prop( i say prop because sounds like you want water rentention as low as you can)
    400mg EQ per week