tharealest is offline New Member

Question how should i do this

hey wuts up , im a 20 year old male, im 5'11 and 135 lbs im about to take testosterone 200 and this is my first time taking any kind of roid should i take it in big cc, cycles or start off with low cc? also any other info about how i should take this and good supliments to take with this would be great.

sav22 is offline Associate Member
    First of all welcome to AR...

I'm in the same boat as you when I first came up on this site....I had all the juice and just wanted to do was go to town with it....but I read a little more and more everyday and decided that I should have all the knowledge I can before I go ahead with it (I have done one cycle without the extensive research that should accompany one with doing AS and thoroughly regret not having the knowledge I have now.)

I think if you stick around and research some of your questions they will be answered with great in depth. Trust me you'll be happier with your gains and will be able to pass your knowledge down to others.

This is all just my opinion though....take it as you will but I'm just watching your back....and good luck with it all.

nymattyk is offline Member
    at 5'11'', 135lbs i think you can do MUCH more growing naturally before touching any steroids .

Billmister is offline Member