flywytegye is offline Junior Member

1st cycle on sust.

I'm going to start my 1st cycle w/ sust sometime this month. I was looking for a cycle that would give me good gains in a short period of time for a kick-start out of the plateau I cannot get out of. I have been training hard for the past 2 yrs. I'm 19, 5-8, 172 lbs. w/ a low body fat. (around 8-10%) The sust is all I have. no post-cycle presc. My whole goal is to get pretty good gains and keep most of it. Sust is a fairly decent drug for doing so. Several people told me that they pyramided the drug and kept all gains after coming off. I have a very high natural test. level right now. If I were to just do 250 twice weekly all the way through, would it be possible for me to keep all gains, or would I be better off pyramiding. Also, will I lose my definition while on the sust??

Medicine Man is offline Associate Member
    what are your goals, workout history, diet plan?
    also, for the past 2 yeras what have you been eating, how much have you gained, do you have pics, what sups have you used?
    sust is a good novice drug, do a search and you will see its better stacked with eq or deca ... and often an oral (dbol ) is added at beginning, BUT i wouldnt suggest that for you. Anties are important... run proviron at 50mg ed through cycle and have nolva on hand... dude do your research, you will see you are getting yourself into more that you realize... and gear doesnt just grow muscle... its the diet and sleep...
    later
    MM
    to add...
    Sust does give some water retention, DONT pyramid (IMO), and if you are worried about definition dont use sust. I still think you should seriously consider what you are getting yourself involved in here, at 19 you still may have a genetic potential that hasnt been reached... i train kids like you and they grow 20-30 lbs w/o gear in 6-9 months with a diet change.

lee05 is offline New Member
    were on the same boat man.