RippedJay is offline New Member

30 Days To Drop 20 Pounds Need To Get Ripped Please Help !!!!!!!

Hi, I just got 150 tabs of clenbuterol . I also have a bottle of upjohn 30cc
    winstrol . And 50 '5mg" winstrol tabs. I am looking to get ripped and
    fast!!!!! I can follow any diet not matter how hard. I need to loose 20
    pounds in one month. Can you please give me a workout routine plus crash
    diet to follow. Also how much winny should i be taking a week? And how much
    clenbuterol and for how long. Some people say to take clen for 2 weeks on 2
    weeks off? Others say 2 days on 2 days off is the best. So hard to know what
    is the best thing for me to do. I AM ALSO TAKING ECA STACK PLUS L-CARNITINE I have been training for about 5 years and have tried alot. I find HIGH AMOUNTS OF winny works the best for me. I have a great base just need to cut it down fast.

PLEASE E-MAIL ME YOUR ADVICE

Thanks a lot for any help!!!!!
    Last edited by RippedJay; 06-17-2002 at 11:08 PM.

Padawan is offline Associate Member
    I'm not an expert, but I think 20lbs in 30 days would be a little hard on your body, unless you are carrying a ton of water. Maybe some of the pros can add to this, just my opinion.

John Hubbard is offline Associate Member
    The only thing that will come close to that is dnp , but it's deadly if you don't know what you're doing so i don't recommend it.

Tsunami is offline Associate Member
    Bumping this thread for him.

rybee10 is offline Banned
    I will be honest with you bro and tell it to you straight! There is no way in hell that you can loose that much weight that fast and look good. First off your skin will not have anytime to catch up to your body loseing that much and you will have a lot of loose skin. I dont know about you but I dont want to have to deal with that shit!

johndope is offline Associate Member
    why is it that u want to drop that much so fast? is it for a show?