uknow303 is offline New Member

To Juice Or Not To Juice??:unsure:

I am currently 16 years old. I have been lifting for 4 years now. I weigh 165 at 8.75% bodyfat. I know that I will take steroids sooner or later. I also know that it will most likely make me stop growing. On the other hand i know people who have juiced and grown since. Some people say that it will be the worst mistake of my life and it will mess me up forever. I personaly think they are weak minded and miseducated. I am looking for some feedback about what I should take, if anything, or when would be a good time to start. thanks.
    Last edited by uknow303; 06-19-2002 at 12:14 PM.

BIG_GUNS_21 is offline Member
    Those weak minded uneducated people are 100% correct!!! It could very well fuck you up for life and be ther worst thing you have ever done. Stopping growing is just a SMALL problem compared to what COULD happen starting at your age.

Be smart, wait atleast 4-5 years. 16 is WAY to young no matter how long you have been training!

Buddha_Red is offline Senior Member
    Hey bro,

Sorry to also have to agree. Your body is full of things the rest of us have to try and raise. I know sometimes you just want it NOW but you are way to young to start now.

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    I would advise waiting until your over 20, preferably over 25. I'm 22 and I'll be doing my first cycle in a few weeks.
    At 16, their is such an incredible unknown amount of mass and strength you can gain by a proper diet and good training.
    At you age your still having growth spurts, with diet and training you can probably gain more in a year naturally then going on a cycle and possibly screwing up your body.