skipdog is offline New Member

Basic cycle questions(want to get big!!!!)

I'm thinking of putting together the following:

500mg sustanon per week
    400mg deca per week
    30mg dbol per week
    follow it up with clomid

Questions are-

1. Do I need to inclued anything else to help retain size gains after the cycle?

2. I've only taken 1 cycle of Deca about 3 years ago. Is the cycle above to heavy for me? I'm 5' 9 1/2" 187lbs and very experienced in the gym. I've been hitting it hard for about 2 to 3 years natural and I'm ready to stop messing around.

3. Are there any drugs to make this cycle healthier for me? (i.e. Nolvadex ) Should I take clen and clomid when done?

I had some water retention with the Deca at 400-500 mg's a week before. Nothing bad and no boobie sprouting!! oh yeah, I had some good gains for that cycle too (I know it is very light).

Thanks for the help and any advice is appreciated,

Skippy

sav22 is offline Associate Member
    Welcome to AR...

How long are you planning to run the cycle? What were your gains like on deca only and any symptoms of "deca dick"? If so you may want to up the test a little to counteract it. Have the nolvadex on hand in case of gyno. It looks pretty good to me but I'll bump it for more experienced responses. Keep us updated.

skipdog is offline New Member

no deca dickie here

Never had any problems getting it up. Pretty much normal as I recall. I gained about 20 pounds from the straight deca cycle. Max was 3 cc's 3 times a week. Lost about 5 to 7 pounds fast when I got off but kept some and looked good. I'd like to run the cycle I mentioned above for 10 weeks or 20 cc's of Sustanon . I'm thinking 10 cc's of the sus will just tease me. Is my thinking correct? I'd probably run the dbol for about 4 weeks. Is that about right for dbol?

Thanks,

Skipdog

sav22 is offline Associate Member