salsero192 is offline New Member

New to the board (Sust250/EQ Question)

First, I would like to say hi to everyone on the board. As you can see I'm new here.

I'll give you a quick run down of my stats before I get into my main question. I'm a 27 yr. old male. I've been training for at least 8 years. I weigh 170lbs. My bodyfat is around 8%. I am looking to gain around 15lbs of lean muscle. I experimented with EQ last year. I did EQ by itself. I did 400mg a week for 8 weeks. I wanted to see how my body would react to it. I gained only about 5 lbs but I was hard as hell and ripped. I'm looking for a little bit more now. I just started a cycle of sust and eq.

My question is, What dosages should I be doing? This is my first cycle with test. I've only done the eq before. Nothing else. That was my only cycle. I was planning on running this cycle for 10 weeks, and considering 250mg of Sust per week and 400 EQ per week for the entire 10 weeks. But now I am thinking about upping the sust to 250mg every 5 days. But being that I have never done a test before, I think I might get great results from the 250 once a week along with the eq. I know that diet/rest/training has a lot to do with the quality gains that one will get out of the drugs. I am confident about my diet/rest/training. I also have Nolvadex on hand and I will start clomid 3 weeks after my last injection. Any help would be greatly appreciated....

Thanx guys!

marx is offline Member
    Let me be the first to welcome you to the board...

How tall are you? There's a big difference between a 5'6" 170lbs and a 6' 170lbs...

From the sounds of it you should have a good base already, so i would opt for the 400mg EQ wk and 250mg sust every 4-5 days. I have a feeling you would be dissapointed with just 250mg test per week, but some do react well to small doses, me not being one of them...

irish4life is offline Junior Member