G-PIG is offline Associate Member

ladies please help

my girlfriend is taking 1 ** winny tab EOD and half a pump of clen per day (.075mg +/-) and she is so insanely cranky, crazy, wacko, is it the gear or does she hate me

p.s. i have been awesome, havent done shit, is this normal for girls on winny? this is a week before menstruation but she usually doesnt get pms, help me she is gonna kill me

King Samson is offline Associate Member
    She is taking 50mgs of winny EOD. Holy shit! I don't know much about women juicing but all the women I know that juice don't go over 10mg ED. Hell, Tapout's wife is looking badass on only 5mg ED. Someone correct me if I am wrong, but that sounds like a lot for a female to be taking.

marx is offline Member
    Holy fuck bro, get her to stop the winny now!!! I'm no expert on female cycles but i know enough that that's way too much for a woman. Also i would never give my woman any ** products, even the anavar , just to be safe, but that's JMO...bump this for you and hopefully a female member will chime in...

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Yep...gotta side with the guys here G. That's WAAAYY too high bro. I think she should be using no more than 15-20mg eod. My wife has used the ** anavar with great results and she started at 5mg/day and went as high as 15mg/day.

thanks guys im gonna tell her to drop her dose, cause she is gonna kill me!

i think ** winny sucks im taking like 150mg a day and ive taken one zambon eod day before and had ten times the results

who knows wish me luck bros im gonna need it,

hey i figure if she tries to kick me in the nuts, shell probably miss hahahaha there so small ahahahahah

primodonna is offline Female Member