stretch is offline New Member

Angry Look at my cycle!! I Give Up!! I Cant Gain!!

here what my cycle looks like i am on week 8.

1-4 50mg aquaviron test suspension (ED)
    1-10 600mg tt eq (split dose between sun and wed)
    1-10 750mg testo enanthate (split dose between sun and wed)
    8-13 100mg brovel test prop (EOD)
    8-13 50mg mesanolon (ED)

arimidex .25 (ED)

this is my 5th cycle and this is the most i ever done. i am 6'7" 210 i have been lifting for 3 years started at 6'7" 170 very boney. my last cycles consisted of test and eq or test and deca with dbol . i noticed i gain the most with dbol but it must be alot of water weight. this is the first time using arimidex and i can say it works GREAT! i have no bloat whatsoever! i am thinking that i lost some weight and gained muscle the same time. i can tell i look more defined and ripped but i dont have the bulk i am looking for.

i only put about 5 pounds on since the suspension and havnt gained anything more so far and i am on week 8! i train very hard and eat at least 5 times a day. sleep over 8 hours. it is not bunk gear because it is from a reliable source. i have been getting INTENSE pumps but i seem not to be getting that much strength gains and not that much indurence. my pumps burn and hurt so much that it seems i cant go that heavy. i was just wondering what you guys think. thanks
    Last edited by stretch; 07-07-2002 at 12:10 PM.

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    hey bro,
    what was your total weight gain/body fat loss? the only reason i ask, is that i ran a cycle similar to yours, and was freaking out along about week 6 when the b.w. stopped climbing. it eventually picked up again, but i didnt gain as much mass as i figured on. however, a few brothers opened my eyes to the fact that b.f. loss coupled with even a minimal weight gain is a huge positive, being that youre replacing all that fat with muscle. sometimes all the gains arent reflected on the scale...........

peace bb79