vielbistdu is offline New Member

Question distance between cycles?

I'm about to start a new cycle, and instead of jumpstarting my cyle with d-bol I want to use d-bol the last 6 weeks of my cyle at 35 mg a day. After that I'm gonna take clomid or nolvadex for 5 weeks. My question is I already have enough gear for my next cycle, but the next cycle I'm going to start with d-bol for the first 6 weeks. So after I finish taking clomid on the first cycle how long should I wait until I start taking d-bol again? Also, I'm still going to have some extra d-bol left after that. So if I take say 50 mg a day for 6 weeks and thats it how long should I wait until my next cycle? I really don't want to take just an oral cycle, but you never know. I'd like to get some opinions, because I want to start taking stuff almost year round and everyone has a different opinion about rest time between cycles

this is my fifth cycle, so I'm a relative newbie. I usually only do 2 cycles a year. Do you mean 4-6 weeks after the d-bol? Like right after I finish with the post therapy, or 4-6 weeks after clomid or nolvadex ? You confused me a little bit

iron4life79 is offline Retired Moderator
    hey bro,
    give us a little background and then we can talk length and duration specifics. you say this is your fifth cycle and your running dbol alone? lets hear about some of your previous cycles too. they werent all oral only were they? no flames, just curious...........

peace bb79