BigLaf7 is offline New Member

First cycle ever need help and diet tips

I guess to start i should give some stats on myself so here they are:

I'm 6'3, 210 lbs, with 15% BF

Here's my delima I have now been working out for a year straight and I am ready to do my first cylce. I have basic knowledge of steriods just from giving shots to my roommates who have done two cycles a piece. Where as they had it easy going from a bag of bones to a good looking physique, I have it a little harder. See I have lost 35 lbs through a 2500 calorie diet and a strict cardio workout, but I'm still considerably fat. Basically what I'm saying is I have to go from fat to fit which is harder. My roommates have given me tips on cycles they think would work but I thought I should get on here and get more opinions since this is a major life altering decision. Basically what I want to do is lower my body fat and build some mass to eat away the rest of this fat on my body. These cycles (either/or) I was told would work....

Winstrol + Deca Stack (8 weeks)- Winstrol/50mg/EOD; Deca/400mg/EOD
    or
    Winstrol + Equipoise Stack (8 weeks)- Winsrtol/50mg/EOD; EQ/300mg/EOD

I also want to work in clembuteral as a fat burner into either of these stacks how should I do it????? I also need help with a diet because I been told that steriods increase your appetite but if thats true I need to know what types of food to eat cause I dont want to put back on that weight in fat since I worked so hard to lose it. Sorry for the long thread I'm just trying to get all the info I can before going through with this. Any help given would be highly appreciated. Thanks.

J-Dogg is offline Anabolic Member
    15% body fat is not fat :P

I'm gonna step out on a limb here and suggest to use Fina for your first cycle (prepares for someone to bite my head off).

Will help you lean up, and put on some solid/hard muscle.

Add in some winny, T3 and Clen to it.