Butch is offline Anabolic Member

If you were a good chemist....could you make your own Winny?

I just spoke with one of my friends who says that he knows a guy who is a chemist and avid gear hound. He makes his own Winny. Is this possible? If you knew the ingredients would it be easy to make? Also, he said that tthe pills are 10mgs at $2.50 per pill.

If anyone knows about this let me know what you think or heard.

partyboynyc is offline Anabolic Member

well

it's been known to happen

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    2.50 a pill?dude break out the vaseline ouch!

jeffylyte is offline Member
    Indiana. My phallus is bigger than Nathan's!
    most as are pretty easy to make. take it from me...i am a chemist. BS chemistry and physics (LSU), PhD polymer science and engineering (UMass), and right now i am doing postdoctoral research at Cornell U.

All the AS are old technology. Just steroid (as in the backbone) cholesteric chemistry. While the AS themselves are regulated, the precursors can't be cause they are the starting materials for thousands of compounds. Its easy enough to just look up the proper synthesis. The only problem is that other people in the lab may start to wonder.

ironfist is offline Elite Hall Of Fame ~ RIP ~
    yes, some guys make their own prop, winny and a few other things...

jaybird is offline Junior Member