Short_Guy is offline Junior Member

Newbie Q on Sustanon and Winstrol

New to the boards and I had a question or two for the experts around here (thankfully this board is not in short supply of these--a nice change of pace from the rest of the 'Net, I might add): I'm looking into doing some Sustanon 250 with Winstrol for my first cycle. I'm thinking 12 weeks of Sus once a week @250, but I was wondering if this is sufficient--should I ramp it up in a pyramid scheme or is 250 a week going to get the job done? I'd gather it is as I've never done this sort of thing before, but I'd like to be certain.

Also, how serious a concern is gyno? Has anybody on this board legitamately had to deal with it? Is Clomid a good idea at the end of a cycle as a 'just in case' measure?

Thanks in advance, guys.

dane26 is offline Retired Moderator
    you forgot to mention your stats, what your looking for, and how old you are. anyway, i suggest ramping sus and then tapering it down. the only problem that i can see the frequent injections of winny. it's a pain the ass (no pun intended). you may want to try oral winny or even try drinking it. as for the clomid, sus doesn't aromitoize alot, but i think that clomid is necessary. instead of winny, you may want to think about something like clen . it effective, cheap, and is a good anti catabolic, which is important if you want to keep gains post cycle. you shouldn't have a problem with gyno, but if your still worried, mix in some nolvadex at the end. good luck with your cycle

Short_Guy is offline Junior Member
    I'm 5'8", about 160 with 12% bodyfat, age 27--wanna get back up to 185 which is where I was about three years ago (strictly naturally).

I know I could get there the clean way, but I don't really have the drive I had back then (school allowed me way too much free time to fixate on such things) and I have a life that needs to exist away from the gym these days--ah, youth...