Thread: new guy

ALLEN is offline New Member

Talking new guy

hey guys I am glad I joined this board. You guys are really cool. I did a lot of reading. I am just starting out on my gear. I will post pics before and after in a few months. But you guys seem pretty helpful and cool
    thanks.

thegame01 is offline Member
    Best site around Allen,welcome to AR and your right the people here are pretty cool and helpful
    good luck on your cycle and let us know your gains >what are you taking ?

my cycle (well not really a cycle)

AS SOON AS i get my gear it will be sust 250 for 10weeks. Yeah I know I am starting slow. But I have heard with sust250 I will have a pretty good gain in about a month or two. thats what I am looking for just bulk for right now. and if my source is legit then I will go for more.

BE_STRONG is offline Senior Member
    welcome aboard! good luck on the cycle!

BASK8KACE is offline Anabolic Member
    Weclome to the board, ALLEN! Glad you're here.

Best of luck with your cycle--definitely post your pics.

SUSTANON

Hey,
    Do you guys think for a first time user, sustanon will do the trick. I really want to see a difference within a month. thanks for your replies.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator

Re: SUSTANON

Originally posted by ALLEN
    Hey, Do you guys think for a first time user, sustanon will do the trick.