Thread: EQ only

Jamisun is offline Associate Member

EQ only

from experience, what type of results would a EQ cycle only bring. I am 21 5'8" 180-185 13% BF. Been lifting for almost 3 years hard. I eat a clean diet and want to rip up and add vascularity and hardness. I am a little strapped with the semester coming up, so I might want to do just EQ if it'll produce the types of resutls I want. I don't have a problem with gaining size naturally. I was 150ish when I started lifting. Originally i was going to do the winny/eq, but winny is outrageous where i am. By the way, this is my first cycle. I don't want to do test in my first cycle cuz of the sides. I chose winny/eq due to the low visible sides.

4plates is offline Banned
    why dont you just get 50 mg tabs they go for about $1 a piece and just as good as injectable

Douglas Quade is offline Junior Member
    Test is pretty safe unless you start using huge dosages. IMO it should be a base to every cycle.

bump on 4 plates for the50mg tabs

dq

BullDogg20 is offline Member
    i agree goudlas Quade, some type of test should be used in every cycle because it helps build size, if u want to get ripped and vascular then just eat clean 6 small meals a day and do alot of cardio. but if u want to gain some more muscle aswell as get ripped you need to take a test, with the eq if thats your choice and have a good diet 6 small meals a day lots of cardio and mad workouts!!!!!!

dont take eq by it self i dont think you will be happy with the results
    just my 2 cents

be safe

Jamisun is offline Associate Member