rrrddd is offline Junior Member

Question looking for advice

i will finish my 1st week of testerona 200 from brovel on sunday. i know it is legit stuff. i am a AS novice having only taken 6 weeks of primobolan about a year ago. can you help me figure out the best way to take my t-200. i have one 10ml bottle and plan on pyramiding it for example
    week 1 - .5cc monday, .5 cc thursday, .5cc sunday
    week 2 - 1.5cc thursday or 300mg
    week 3 - 1.5cc thursday
    week 4 - 1.5cc thursday
    week 5 - 1.5cc thursday
    week 6 - 1cc thursday 200mg
    week 7 - .5cc thursday 100mg
    week 8 - .5cc thursday
    week 9 - .5cc thursday END CYCLE

my goals are to gain approx 10 lbs. of lean muscle and to increase my strength. also, i want to achieve a fit, ripped look so is this even possible taking t-200 by its self. what results can i expect and how should i eat calories vs. protein. thanks guys

ATruePlaya02 is offline Junior Member
    I would'nt pryamid this, I would run it 400mgs a week for at least 10 weeks. like this mon-thurs shots 1cc on mon, 1cc on thurs. I would really get another bottle.
    Don't forget clomid! 2 weeks after last shot.
    Last edited by ATruePlaya02; 07-19-2002 at 11:51 AM.

swampthing is offline Junior Member
    You should really get another AS to put in your cycle. Either Deca or EQ. That being said this is how I would run the T-200.

400mg week 1-2
    200mg week 3-8

Start clomid in week 10. Tell me your height, weight, and BF%. I can give you an idea of how much to eat.