BIG LARR is offline New Member

when do i see changes??

I HAVE BEEN ON SUS AND DECA FOR A WEEK AND GAINED 8 POUNDS. I DONT THINK ITS THE GEAR YET? I HAVE BEEN EATING REALLY GOOD, WITCH WAS A CHANGE IN MY DIET, AND I STARTED LIFTING HEAVY WHICH WAS A BIG CHANGE, THE WEIGHT IS IN THE RIGHT PLACE, BUT HOW MUCH OF IT IS FROM THE GEAR> IF ANY YET?
    ALL I SAW WAS HALF LIVES, DOSENT SAY WHEN YOU SEE RESULTS?

COULD IT JUST BE CASUE I WENT FROM EATING NO BREAKFAST TO EATING
    1/2CUP OATMEAL
    2 EGGS
    2 SLICES 12 GRAIN
    3 BACCON
    SHAKE WITH 10 OZ MILK

4plates is offline Banned
    i think the food has alot to do with it bro.if you didnt use dbol ,its not the gear yet.
    just think of how the cycle would have been if you ate like that for a year and than cycled!

biggest_fukka is offline Banned
    too right

G-S Guest
    8lbs in a week?

Yeah, okay.

tt333 is offline Senior Member
    You would be suprised of how much you can gain if you eat right.

swampthing is offline Junior Member
    Originally posted by Gettin Stupid
    8lbs in a week?

Yeah, okay.
    If you go from eating nothing to eating a lot your body can soak up eight lbs. in a week easy. After the first week the weight gain won't be that rapid.

DiMensionX is offline Member
    Yup, I can add or subtract 10 lbs any given week just by adjusting my food and water intake and training intensity. Now, I couldn't do it EVERY week or I'd be the biggest guy in the world:-). I'm just saying, from my regular diet/training if I wanted to drop or add 10 lbs in a week it would be a piece of cake. Honestly I think water plays a HUGE role in it. I maintain at 180 right now, I will be at 185 by next Friday no problem because of this very reason. I'll stay there for a couple weeks and then crank it up again, maintain, then cut to see where I really am.

DMX

ironman57 is offline Associate Member