clarkey is offline Junior Member

Talking Feedback on sus/dbol/deca cycle please

Hi i'm clarkey from England, i've been training for 3 months now and I have only put on a couple of pounds, i'm 5ft 10 and 154 pound, I have always been pretty cut naturally but i'm starting a sus/dbol /deca cycle 500mg sus/wk for 8 wks 35mg dbol/day for 6wks and 300mg deca for 7 wks and then clomid at the end of my cycle, how much weight can be achieved with this cycle, if anyone has done this cycle please give me some feedback and if possible show before and after pics.

thanks lads

Kullman is offline Member
    Don't do a cycle yet. You have only been training 3 monthes. Stick around here and keep learning......then do a cycle when the time comes.

Already ordered bruv so i'm definantly doing it i just need some other peoples results on the same cycle

djdjdjddjon is offline Anabolic Member
    lol, sigh. i dunno about people sometimes, you are going to be the person on jenny jones complaining about how steroids ruined your life, but all that aside i did the EXACT same cycle deca300/sust500/dbol 35mg ed for 5 weeks on my last cycle, went from 212-245, now im back at 235. nice strength gains, mostly nice quality muscle. personally you should run at leats 10 weeks with the sust and deca , i did and made nice gains...also make sure you hit that clomid hard, i had real bad post cycle crash...

I live in England bruv so I would have a bit of trouble apearing on the jenny jones show wouldnt I

djdjdjddjon is offline Anabolic Member
    not to be taken literally boss...i was messing around. =P

I know, I was being sarcastic, but i thought you was taking the piss sorry!

bump

Bump again for feedback

Jaguar is offline Associate Member
    Hey Clarkey..

Just because you ordered the Gear already mate doesn't mean you have to start your cycle yet... your gear will have a expiry date, and that shouldn't be for some time, so you have some time you can wait...