Thread: Please Help Me

FIRESTUD620 is offline New Member

Please Help Me

HELLO, I HAVE WANTED TO START ROIDS BUT I NEED TO KNOW SOMETHING, I WEIGH 250 LBS AND AM 5'11" WITH VERY NICE FRAME, MY QUESTION IS: MY HEART RATE STAYS STEADY AT 100-110 I HAVE A LOT OF BODY FAT, I HAVE A DOOD THATS GOING TO HOOK ME UP WITH AN INJECTABLE, IM NERVOUS THAT I MIGHT HAVE A HEART ATTACK AND WHEN SHOULD I USE AS IN IN HOW MANY MINUR\TES BEFORE WORKING OUT? ALSO HOW HARD DO I WORK OUT.PLEASE LET ME KNOW MY EMAIL IS XXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Last edited by Tobey; 07-21-2002 at 04:36 AM.

English Boy is offline New Member
    I am no expert but i would say ---hold back, do your homework on what you are going to take, are you sure it is real, you are still young and have time to talk to others.
    Look at it this way if you are that nervous maybe thats your answer also when taking the gear there are normally some sort of side affect which is going to worry you.
    what ever you choose to do i wish you all the best.

FIRESTUD620 is offline New Member
    Well, I have looked into side effects. I could care less about the other stuff, just my heart. I really only want to do it once to get me going on the right route. The "dood" is a very reliable source.hes built like a brick shithouse.haha, i want a quick way to lose the fat and build the muscle.help!!

thegame01 is offline Member
    hey "dude"not "dood" lol ,just kidding .If your heart rate is at 100-110 bpm at rest then i would stay away from it ,thats just my opinion.That is high ,mine is 70 at rest . I dont know if AS can hurt you or not but i would at least wait till you lose some more weight and see if the heart gets back in the normal range.