the juggler is offline Associate Member

Trenbolone Base By Ug labs (Prob. parabolan)

Hi guys.

I'm planning my next cycle to be hcg , trenbolone and testosteron.

My source has told me, that he at the moment only has the following products at hand:

Trenbolone Base (150mg/mL, each ml contains 0,760g Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate )

Trenbolac Drostanpro, which is Tren A (100mg/mL) and Masteron (100mg/mL)

Trenbolon Testen, which is Trenbolone Enanthate (100mg/mL) and Testosterone Enanthate (100mg/mL)

It's been ages since i studied chemistry, so i can't remember how to determine the amount of trenbolone.

A second question, if i choose Trenbolone Base, should i go with parabolans halflife?

I've been searching the net and this forum for answers, but either my keywords weren't the right ones or nothing has been said about trenbolone base.

I how you can help me sort this out. Basicly i'm asking, how many miligrams of tren are there in 1 mL of trenbolone base compared to 1mL of trenbolone acetat (75mg/mL)

bump, anyone?

GHO5T is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by the juggler
    Hi guys.

My source has told me, that he at the moment only has the following products at hand:

Trenbolone Base (150mg/mL, each ml contains 0,760g Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate )

Trenbolac Drostanpro, which is Tren A (100mg/mL) and Masteron (100mg/mL)

Trenbolon Testen, which is Trenbolone Enanthate (100mg/mL) and Testosterone Enanthate (100mg/mL)

It's been ages since i studied chemistry, so i can't remember how to determine the amount of trenbolone.

A second question, if i choose Trenbolone Base, should i go with parabolans halflife?

I've been searching the net and this forum for answers, but either my keywords weren't the right ones or nothing has been said about trenbolone base.

I how you can help me sort this out. Basicly i'm asking, how many miligrams of tren are there in 1 mL of trenbolone base compared to 1mL of trenbolone acetat (75mg/mL)