buckeye44 is offline Junior Member

about to start EQ cycle

hey all. newbie here. i am about to start my first EQ cycle, well my first cycle of anything to tell you the truth. i want some opinions of what you think. a quick background.. i am 25y/o, eight years of lifting, 5'9" 170lbs. 10%bf. my goal is to gain about 8-10lbs of good quality
    muscle. plan on EQ only. here is my plan:

week1: 200mg
    2: 200mg
    3: 300mg
    4: 300mg
    5: 400mg
    6: 400mg
    7: 300mg
    8: 300mg
    9: 200mg
    10: 200mg

any suggestions? is this i good idea? do i need to take any clomid or anything like that at the end? do you think 8-10lbs is realistic? my workout ethic is very good. and diet and cardio is there also. thank you and i look forward to your replies

Jamisun is offline Associate Member
    IMO you should just run 400mg for the whole cycle, maybe front load it

doublewide is offline Associate Member
    I would do a minimum of 400mg a week for the whole cycle. I would also do a minimum of a 12 week cycle. I am doing 600mgs of EQ per week and did not see anything until around week 5. I think you will be disappointed if you went with the cycle you posted. I would also think about throwing in just a little Test with that as well. You do not need a whole bunch but I would throw it in there.

4plates is offline Banned
    yes bro you will need to go on clomid post cycle,2.5 wks after your last dose of eq.
    as for your doses,just run it at 400 mg wk for 10 wks.200mg 2x wk.
    i would add some test also 400 mg wk,but thats just me(and 95% of the guy here)

salsero192 is offline New Member
    Bro,