Thread: Risky Buisness

IRON_OFFICER is offline New Member

Exclamation Risky Buisness

Ok mods,
    It has been awhile since I read the forum but I'm sure that things havnt changed that much. I'm a newbie in the juice world and I'm about to break the rule that I've heard the most. FINAPEX. I already have it and the goodies to go along with it. E.C.A stack, plogel, clomid. The only downer is I couldnt get the whinnie, but I'll take my chances with the gyno. I dont know of n-e one who has done this so I will play guinnie pig on the project and let the board know how it goes. I would like advice as to any thing along the lines of work out regiments, food intake and ne thing to help with the kidney side effects. I am going to do this no matter how riskey it is. I'm tired of being a small guy ( 5ft 5, 145) and I will do ne ting to make a difference fast. I appriciate ne thing you pros can tell me to help out the progress and I would really appriciate someone letting me know what I can expect tis stuff to make me feel like
    so I dont rage and kill someone. Thank you guys and happy juicing.

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    What is it exactly you are doing that is risky? I am a little confused by your post. What exactly is your cycle going to be. It doesn't look like your doing anything new or unusual. Fina isn't the best choice as a first time cycle drug but you aren't going to die or anything. I think you would benefit from some test in that cycle. If you don't already have your food and nutrition in order you should wait on starting anything.

sav22 is offline Associate Member