NewToTheGame is offline New Member

Testex Elmu Prolongatum 10 week cycle

Hey guys, this will be my first cycle so I am going to make it a small one. I got 5 bottles of Testex Elmu Prolongatum. I am going to take 1/2 a bottle every week for 10 weeks. Can someone please help me out with side effects there will probally be and what I can do to counteract them. All help would be greatly appreciated. I am new to this so every persons 2 cents would be greatly appreciated, I am most consired about "gyno" and "clomid" all information on that is greatly appreciated

Jack87 is offline Retired Vet
    Bro don't was your time! That is not gonna do a damn thing for you at all... unless you just enjoy the feeling of sticking yourself with a needle... Look it takes 3 to4 weeks at least for test to kick in... I don't know how old you are, but assuming your in your mid 20's or so you body is still producing good amounts of testosterone ... and all you'll be injecting is 125mg a week.... WHY? all you're doing is shuting down oyur own ability to produce testosterone for 125mg a week of Cypionate ??? You body should be producing close to that a week on it's own unless you're in your late 20's or 30's.... Not very smart just wait til you have enough gear....and read more posts on the board because it's clear you are to new to this to start taking anabolics....

I am 20.... I am 6'6 could you please tell me how much i should be taking for it to give me results thanks!