hellapimpin is offline Anabolic Member

Taking first Cycle

today is my birthday and i am about to take my first shot of sostenon 250................i guess here i go!!! ill post pictures up before and after... i registered yesterday, this is my first time doing juice! im 6'3 195 pnds and i got 8 shots of sostenon 250...any ideas of what i could do to get the most out of this??????????????

Well i forgot to give more information about me!! I bench like 280 and want to try and get 325 in 2 months. is this reasonable with the shit i got..i would also like to go up like 20 pnds..i also would like some feedback on how much protein and calories i should be taken in...Help me!!!!!!??????????

Big_Dippin is offline Associate Member
    8 shots is only enough for like 4 weeks. Only one shot a week isn't going to give you much. Maybe research some more before injecting just to make sure you have everything covered. Oh, and welcome to the board.

palme is offline Rosie Member
    research...

Thanx for the replys..i will dubble up on my shots......i guess ill have to make another trip to mexico in a few weeks.......ive done alot of research for like the last 2 months and it said for a novice one shot a week would be sufficient..but ill take your guys word for it

research what?????

Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member
    Originally posted by hellapimpin
    Thanx for the replys..i will dubble up on my shots......i guess ill have to make another trip to mexico in a few weeks.......ive done alot of research for like the last 2 months and it said for a novice one shot a week would be sufficient..but ill take your guys word for it