G-S Guest

Fina losing it's luster?

I'm on my 5th week of FINA, yet have not made ANY strength gains since the week 3 mark. DBOL does the same thing to me, I'll gain really fast, then platue about week 4 with it, and won't make any additional gains.

Can FINA be the same for me as the DBOL? This is my first time using FINA, so I was hoping for alot more gains than what I have had...

hugecalves is offline New Member
    How much are you taking?

Prot is offline Banned
    this site has some suggested cycles encouraging rotation of drugs every three weeks.

G-S Guest
    Taking 100-125mg ed.

56 views of this thread, and only 2 responses. Pathetic.

hugecalves is offline New Member
    Well, all I can say is that sucks. You're obviously taking enough so I don't know what to say. I'm 5 days into my second Fina only cycle and I'm already feeling it--gonna run this one 12 weeks at 75ed.

JP1570 is offline Senior Member
    What's your current cycle look like?? I think Prot may have a decent idea, why not try rotating it with something like winny if you're not already taking that.

realer is offline Associate Member
    "Gettin Stupid" i think i have the same prob, i cant gain any weight, no matter what, now into 6th week.
    fina 1-5, 10-15
    dbol 1-6
    test c 1-12
    eq 1-12
    gained almost 20lb during 1st 3 weeks and nothing since. will be running fina again towards end of cycle.

G-S Guest
    Originally posted by JP1570
    What's your current cycle look like?? I think Prot may have a decent idea, why not try rotating it with something like winny if you're not already taking that.
    Test Cyp 1-10 @ 500mg per
    EQ 1-10 @ 400mg per
    DBOL 1-4 @ 40mg ed
    FINA 4-12 @ 100mg ed

JP1570 is offline Senior Member