YZFR6 is offline Associate Member

First Cycle Questions

I've been reading the board for awhile and trying to do my research before asking any questions. First off, I'm 24 years old, 6 Foot, 175lbs and I've been lifting for about 8 years but only trying to build mass for the last two (the first 6 were training for swimming). I lost about 60 pounds about 4 years ago and went down to 145. But I went from 145 to 175 (~17% b/f) in these last two years from lifting and made some good gains but I haven't gone up much lately, I just seem to gain more fat.

Here is what I've come up with for my 1st cycle from my research on the board:

Week 1-11 400mg/wk test Enathate
    Week 1-10 400mg/wk EQ
    Week 1-4 30mg Dbol
    Week 9-13 50mg/day Winny (not sure about the winny still opinions? )

Week 1-15 .25mg/armidex/liquidex
    Should this be per week? or day? also should I have more in case of gyno? or some thing else like provo?

Week 13-15 Clomid

I'm also thinking about a 2wk switch in weeks 13-24 between Clen /ECA post cycle to try and shed some of the fat I know I will gain since I gain fat fairly easily.

Thanks for any input guys this board is great!

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    You know what I think you got it. I give you the new user of the month award. You did your research understand ester lengths and know what you need to do post cycle. To answer your questions the arimidex should be taken everyday and it always helps to have extra on hand. I also like to have Nolvadex on hand in case gyno symptoms develop although in this case I doubt you will have any problems. I am sure you will have a successful cycle and keep us updated on your progress.

tt333 is offline Senior Member
    Have to agree with Rickson. That cycle looks pretty good to me. I would run the dbol 50mgs ed.

MindBomb is offline Member