TELIMS is offline New Member

Some questions for a beginner.

First i'd like to say i've done a great deal of research, (or i like to think so anyways) and i've been training for about 6 years now and decided that i was ready to try steroids , however i want to make sure that i have everything down to a T before i start. I'd really like some feedback please.

I'll be taking, Dianabol (Terapia), Testosteron depo (Galenika) and Nolvadex (Zeneca). I've done some research and they all seem to be ligit.

1-4 weeks DBOL (25mg a day split up throughout the day)
    1-6 weeks Test Depo (500mg a week, split up 3.5 days apart)
    1-6 weeks Nolva (1 a day)

Along with this i'll be taking L-Tox (milk thistle), and have a diet of about 5000 calories, (i've pretty much got my diet down to perfection, course i've never done steroids so any tips there would be great)
    I weigh 175lb and i'm 5'11.

Also, this may sound like a dumb question, but how do i know what size needle to use for injection with the test depo, i know it has to do with whether it's oil base or water base, however i have no idea how to tell?

Anyhoo, i'd really like any feedback and any tips.

sandin1989 is offline New Member
    how old are you?

TopDogUK is offline Junior Member
    It might say on the bottle "oil based" or "oil solution". You should be able to tell if its oil based by looking at it, it looks a little thicker.

Also it depends where you are planning to inject as to what size needle required. Most common is probably 23 gauge, 1 1/2 inch long. Thats for your glute (ass).

And some how i dont think your eating 5000 cals and only weighing 175lbs @ 5'11.

I'm not eating 5000 Cals, lol, but from what i've read i think thats about how much i should be eating while on the cycle.

Also, i'm 25.

boz
    boz is offline R.I.P. T-Gunz Gone but, Never Forgotten.