Akku is offline New Member

Losing weight stanazol alone

Hi Im new to Anabolic Review, Im 28 , 6'1 and about 93kgs ( i dont know exactly in pounds )I used to bulk up pretty hard, however i stopped about 3 years ago. I now have about 15 kgs of fat to loose. I have managed to find some Ilium Stanazol by Troy. I have a couple of questions to ask about it.

1) I assume stanzol shuts down test as its a steriod , but it blocks estrogen recpetors, so will I need clomid, or will i be fine with waiting for my natural tes to kick itself back in.

2) I've read that people have differnet opinons on drinking stanazol ( its the same as winny right?) can anyone direct me to a thread about drinking it, with facts to back up there statements.

3) Has anyone had any expirince with this product, I know its legit.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator

Re: Losing weight stanazol alone

Originally posted by Akku

1) I assume stanzol shuts down test as its a steriod , but it blocks estrogen recpetors, so will I need clomid, or will i be fine with waiting for my natural tes to kick itself back in.

2) I've read that people have differnet opinons on drinking stanazol ( its the same as winny right?) can anyone direct me to a thread about drinking it, with facts to back up there statements.

3) Has anyone had any expirince with this product, I know its legit.
    1) Although clomid is an anti-e it's main purpose (when used for cycling) is to re=start the bodies natural production of testosterone , which will minimalize loss of gains. So the answer is ,yes, you will still need clomid.

2) Go the the top of the page, click the "SEARCH" tab and type in "drinking winny". There are at least 20 threads in our archives. But I would recommend injecting as it is more effective.

3) If the product you are talking about has a green label and is Aussie gear, then yes I have used it and it works exceptionally well!!