Thread: EQ and T-4

cap_kix is offline New Member

Question EQ and T-4

Hey bros I 'm starting my third cycle consisting of Equipoise and T-4 for 10 weeks, I'm aware that T-4 stings like a bitch but I'm not tripping off that. What I was wondering is how much should I be able to gain and will my BF raise I'm at 7.7% right now also will this be out of my system before wrestling in about 2 months. I have never done EQ or T-4 before I'de appeciate your help. Later.

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    When you say T-4 are you talking about T-400 (test ester blend) or are you talking about the thyroid drug T-4?

kizer_soce is offline Retired Moderator
    I would assume he is talking about t400 since he said it stings like a bitch.

As for the bf, if you are not taking an anastrozle product you can expect some water weight gain which would make your bf % rise but would go back down after the cycle is completed. As far as actually fat gain on the cycle will depend SOLEY on your diet bro. The lean mass gains as well will be based on genetics and diet, there is no telling what you will gain bro.

Tapout is offline Senior Member
    i dont think there is a t4 thyroid drug unless its new-- its t3 thats thyroid

cap if you are doing a 10 week cycle of eq and t4 and wrestling starts in 2 months(8weeks) then i dont think its going to be out of system as you will be still on
    eq and t4 cycle would kick ass though

kizer_soce is offline Retired Moderator
    The thyroid gland sits at the base of the front of the neck and makes thyroid hormone from iodide, thyroglobulin and tyrosine. This results in the production of thyroxine (T4), which is a "prohormone" (it's inactive but just one step away from becoming a real hormone), and the actual thyroid hormone, T3. Both T3 and T4 are secreted by the thyroid into the blood stream. T4 is converted to T3 by the thyroid, kidneys, and liver.

Sweet, I appreciate it, all. Later

Kahuna is offline Junior Member