SkinnyR is offline New Member

Question New to AS wondering about Dbol

hey all, ive been lifting for about 2 years and i used to be really really small, but im still small, i am 6 feet 6 inches and i weigh about 150-160lbs i have like no body fat i dont know the correct number but I look good, i just dont have the mass, im leaning towards Dbol please help me, like what do i need to take as well as dbol, and what can i expect?

LAWNSAVER is offline Associate Member
    I dont mean this in a bad way, but you're 6'6 160lbs and you look go??

Give us some background!! What is your diet like?? Have you tried extra protien shake and creatine?? If you are not carrying BF, increase your carb intake!! There is a lot you can do before steriods and a d-bol only cycle isnt what you want. Since you are new to gear, you will gain quick and lose fast because your body wont be used to the new muscle.

If you really want to do it right, the best 1st cycle in my opinion is TEST/EQ for 10 weeks followed by 3 weeks of clomid.

Remember that you must eat to maintain any new muscle. You must stick to a higher calorie diet after your cycle to maintain your gains. Gear will help put on new size and muscle, but it isnt magic!!

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Welcome to AR.
    Well you did one thing right already: You signed up. Now I suggest that you read all the threads in the educational forum.
    There's a # of things that you need to do before you even think about AS's.
    Stick around and read past threads after your done w/ the educational ones.
    How old are u by the way?

P.S. D-bol by itself is a NO NO

gettinthere is offline Associate Member