Eddyflash is offline Junior Member

First timer Cycle

Hello all,

I am a newbie to your site here and a newbie to juicing and I wanted to ask a question about a first time cycle. I have been working out on and off for 5 years mostly on and have gotten hardcore about it in the past 2 years... I am currently 5'11" 185lbs. with a 10% bodyfat. I am usually around an 8% but have been eating a lot latley. I have reached a point where I think I am mentally and physically prepared to start using enhancements... I have done some serious reading over the past year or so and after writing off Deca due to some of the horrible side effects I have heard about it I came down to Sust. Now my first idea was to do a Sust and Dbol cycle but I am currently on accutane and figured an oral would not be good for my liver. So I decided on a 10 week cycle of Sust. only anywhere from 250mg-500mg a week (still need to decide) and then getting a couple of boxes of clomid and starting out with 100mgs and working my way down to 50mgs a day. I would like some advice on dosage and also the amount of time I should use the clomid. Would 2 1/2-3 weeks be sufficient? Any advice would be much appreciated...

Thanks,
    Ed

NoLimits is offline Member
    I think that the Deca issue has gotten blown way out of proportion (as far as it's sides). Why would it be so popular if it didn't work!

Most guys run the clomid like this...
    300mg day 1
    100mg/day for 10 days
    50mg/day for 10 days
    Start 2 weeks after your last Test injection

Is sustanon a good choice or should I go with a regular test??

Thanks,
    Ed

Ok, your going to get my opinion on this... others may say different.
    I would go with Test Enanthate . For me it is easier to keep consistent test levels using lower amounts of gear. I find that using Sustanon requires more frequent shots to maintain levels.
    Your profile states you are 175, in your first question here says 185! Which is it?