Thread: Roid Rage?

ECKO 747 is offline Associate Member

Roid Rage?

Ok I have no clue what the @#@ is going on.... Maybe I'm just a lil stressed out or maybe its just the fact that I haven't had any quailty sleep lately but I'm finding myself in a real pissed off mood...

The only thing is I only begin to experiance this shit while I'm at work... (I work as a bouncer at a downtown club). Everytime I get to work, I feel roid rage coming on. The other day me and a co-worker broke up a brawl, after words I had an argument with him about how the situation was handled, unfortunalty the argument went a lil sour, (but no punches thrown or voices raised... hey were pros) Any how right after that I was going through some major internal rage, the kind that makes me wanna shit kick someone. Now I'm begining to get the same feeling everytime I go to work... I know being a bouncer is a stressful job (especially at my bar), so maybe its the stress and the juice thats causing this, but then again I've juiced before and this shit never happend... (hell I'm only on 500mg Sust, 40mg D-ball, and 400mg EQ)... At this rate maybe I should take a break from work especially before I start the Tren

rangerdudeleads is offline Senior Member
    Hmm I never experienced roid rage while i was on cycles but I guess the only time i would get hyped was when i was in the gym working out but no roid rage. I have read posts in the past where bros were saying that roid rage was a mental thing but everyone is different so i cant tell you if there is a such but anyway heres a bump bro.

ECKO 747 is offline Associate Member
    Personly I think that juice doesn't cause roid rage .... Like "The Original Jason" once siad: Anabolics are mood enchancers.... I guess the juice is just enchancing my all ready high stress levels.....Which would expalin why I only feel like shit at work and no where else... I just needed this thread to Vent...

Spacer2002 is offline Junior Member
    Hey!