Marc is offline New Member

Question Deca Questions for a newbie??

Im getting ready to start my first cycle, Im starting off with 200mg of Deca a week. Is this suffecient for a newbie? Im really just looking to add some overall mass. I was wondering should I step up to 400mg a week, but like I said this is my first time so should I not over do it. Also do I need any anti-estrogens when just cycling this amount of Deca???????

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome and take a look around. Your questions have been answered and them some.

Medicine Man is offline Associate Member
    like was said above, your ?s have been answered over and over. but to give you the best estimate of how much you actually need we need to know your stas, how long you have been working out, how you plan on dieting, etc etc

deca may be substantial if stacked with a test (250mg) for a person of smaller size for a first cycle...
    an antie will be needed (research nolvadex , proviron )
    clomid for post therapy as well (resarch how to run this)

any other ?s will be answered when you give us more info of where you are coming from and where you plan to go with this cycle and why?
    MM

bigkev is offline Scamming Traitor
    give us your stats and cycle history bro, there important to answering your question. your on the right road though bro, when in doubt , ask questions.

muscleup is offline Associate Member
    Well i would do deca at 300-400mgs a week....no higher though you dont want the progesterone sides and I would stack it with some sort of test....clomid 3 weeks a fter last shot

If you're a bit smaller now (under 180lbs or so), I would recommend 400-600mg/week of testosterone (any form is fine, but I prefer Enanthate or Prop) and 300-400mg Deca .

If you're pretty advanced now, and are a bit heavier, then I would step that up to 600-800mg Test and 400-600mg Deca.