kevy82 is offline New Member

Sustaplex 325 and decaplex 275

Hi, I'm a 25 year old male, 5'8 170 lbs. I've been having joint issues for a while and decided to turn to deca for some extra help. I'm also looking to post some good gains. I have never used steroids before, this is my first time.

I have with me:
    - 2 vials of decaplex 275 (10 ml each)
    - 2 vials of sustaplex 325 (10 ml each)
    - Clomiplex tablets (Clomid - 25 tablets each containing 73.6 mg of clomiphene citrate)
    - Tamoxiplex tablets (Nolvadex - 50 tablets each containing 30.4 mg of tamoxifen citrate)

I was planning on pinning monday and thursday but now I realize that some esthers in the sustaplex would be better to do every other day. I'm new to this, and realize that 3 cc's a week (equallying 975 mg of test) would probably be too much. I was thinking more along the lines of 650 mg of sustaplex.

It was suggsted that on Mondays I shoot a full cc of deca (250 mg) with 0.75 cc of sustaplex Monday Wed and Fri. I'm not sure if this schedule is ideal. I want to make sure that my blood levels and test levels are stable.

I'm turning to this community to brainstorm some possible alternatives to my injection schedule and the amounts. Any information is good information.

Thanks for the help.

get one more of each the sustaplex and decaplex. that wouldnt equal a full cycle

soccer#3 is offline Anabolic Member
    since ur deca is 275mg/ml a full cc would give u 275mg not 250mg. sust is a test blend and is recommended that u use it several times a week to benefit from the fast acting tests in it like prop.

i've seen some people use it twice a week, others e3d, and eod.

yeah I heard about the faster half-life in the sust, but I also heard that if doing two injections instead of three per week, the loss in the half-life would not be significant. I'm willing to hear any other arguments otherwise though.

And it should be a ten week cycle.. For my first time I think it'll be good enough.