TheBull is offline New Member

Question Need Help With 1st Cycle

I've been taking prohormones for about a year and have finally decided to take the plunge into AS. I need some help on my first cycle. I've been reading lots of threads, but it seems like everyone has a different opinion on what works best. I weigh about 178lbs and my goal is to get up to 195lbs by the end of the year. I'm planning on doing a 6-8 week cycle if that's safe for a first timer. I would also like to cut up a bit towards the end of my bulking period. It seems like most people prefer deca or d-bol or both. Would love to hear some recommendations for me based on my goals. Thanks.

TheBull

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Give us your age, workout experience, and any AAS you feel you would like to use. I think a dbol , test, and/or deca cycle is always good for beginners but opoinions will vary.

I'll be 24 years old next month. I've been working out off and on for about 3 years of my life. After a one and a half year absence I just got back into lifting this past February. I've put on about 13 lbs since February (some probably being from water retention from the creatine, but mostly muscle). I'm thinking about a deca and winstrol stack or maybe d-bol and winstrol stack. Any suggestions?

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    If your looking for mass I would go w/ D-bol,Deca or Eq,and some Test.
    Do a search see what you come up with and let us know...

M

Trevor is offline Associate Member
    Dont use dbol and Winstrol ......they are both hard on your liver (17alpha) Pick one or the other or space them out in a cycle....You have no reason to run them consecutivley.....If its mass your looking for then try a D-bol-Equpiose-Test stack. This will give you some quality gains that you can maintain post cycle......Example:
    D-bol 30mgs a day Week 1-4
    Test Enth. 500mgs a week 1-10
    Equpoise 400 mgs a week 1-10