Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    death4uu is offline Banned

Word To The Wise!!

I REALIZE THAT I HAVE BEEN AFFENSIVE TO THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE "pLAYERHATERS" SO TO SPEAK, BUT I AM SIMPLY TRYING TO SHARE MY INTELLIGENCE AND WISDOM, LIKE I SAID I AM A MED STUDENT. gRAB SOME POPCORN OR SHALL I SAY A TISSUE CAUSE MY PICTURE WILL BE MAKING IT'S DEBUT (AS THE FRENCH SAY, I AM FRENCH) THIS EVENING. tO PROVE IT'S LIGITIMACY I WILL BE HOLDING A SIGN SAYING "DON'T FEEL BAD THINK OF ME AS YOUR "AVATAR". i AM 100% NATURAL
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Word To The Wise!!-me2.jpg  
    Last edited by death4uu; 10-14-2002 at 09:00 PM.

BURN
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Word To The Wise!!-me-1.jpg  

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    ummm ok. I must have missed something.
    Nice pics. You look really good....
    Veins look killer.

M

jarrett is offline Senior Member
    damn bro how many times are you going to post the same pic's amd lose the CAP LOCK...

mekler is offline Associate Member
    med STUDENT

King Samson is offline Associate Member
    Intelligence and wisdom....LMFAO. You can't even spell "AFFENSIVE" and "LIGITIMACY" correctly. If you were in school and a med. student, which you are not, then you would know how to work the keyboard a little better too. BTW how many times must you be banned before you finally stay away?

KeyMastur is offline VET