maximized is offline Junior Member

my ultimate 'gain 30lbs' cycle. :)

Just wanted some critique on my cycle. Ive been researching and reading for about 15 months now about steroids . Ive been lifting for about 6 years now. I havnt done a cycle up until this point because i was random drug tested like every 2 months. Now thats over. So now it can begin. im at 6'1", 192lbs right now. not sure on my bf, but id say its like 10-13%. My ultimate goal is around 215lbs. Im thinkin of this:

sust 500mg/wk 1-8
    eq 400mg/wk 1-10
    dbol 30mg /ed 1-4
    zambon amps 50mg /ed 7-12
    arimidex .25mg/ed 1-15
    clomid therapy

only thing im worried about is bloatness from the dbol. i really dont want it (who does). let me know your opinions.

thanks. peace.

max

JP1570 is offline Senior Member
    Run the sus for longer, maybe up the dbol a little, the arimidex will help with the bloat. Also, some may disagree, but I see no point in running arimidex woth clomid therapy.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    I've never used sus, I think test enan is better for first timers jmo, run your test 10-12 weeks. You need to run at least 1000mg of ALA with that d-bol and winny, they're both hard on the liver.

JohnnyB

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    I agree with JP and Johnny...extend (test and EQ) it by 2 weeks at least. Like JP said, no need to run the dex with the clomid, and like Jonny said, get your hands on some ALA (alpha liopoic acid). If you can't get ALA, get milk thistle and run it at 1000mg/day. Other than that things look good, you have done your homework! Good work!

dizzle is offline Respected Member
    Bro, you got a good cycle, every thing looks in check. Eat, Workout, Eat, Sleep, Eat, and Eat more. You will get your 30lbs, but your diet, training and resting all need to be in check to grow.

durbin22 is offline Member