Mike62200 is offline Associate Member

finished cycle, how does it look

ok guys after alot of research and reading on here Ive finally got my cycle layed out. tell me how this looks. remember its my first time.

wk 1-10 test200 / 400mg week
    wk 1-5 deca300 / 600mg week
    wk 6-12 equi50 / 400mg week
    clomid/clenbuteral

this is the best I could do in my current price range. I have everything and will be starting monday. I'm just waiting on the clomid/clenbuteral. just wanted to know what you guys thought of my cycle, see if you had anymore suggestions before I start. thanks for the input.

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    So you already bought your gear huh? Well this is why you should plan your cycle out BEFORE buying the gear...
    Your only running deca for 5 weeks and your only running eq for 7.
    Eq has to be run minimum 10. Deca takes 4 weeks to kick in.
    So basicly your gonna just be getting the effects of the deca and then it's gonna stop. Then you'll have to wait another 5 weeks for the Eq to kick in. So you'll be just getting into the "swing" w/ the Eq and bang..it's over.
    The test is ok where it's at. That's going to get you the most gains.
    This sounds like a cycle that guys at my gym do. They do one AS for 4 weeks then switch to another. Then when their done they whine about how they didn't gain 30lbs.
    I would run the deca @ 300mgs a week. That way at least you'll be on it longer. You don't need 600mgs of deca a week on your first cycle.
    Try to get another bottle of Eq also.
    Goodluck,

M

juiceon2 is offline New Member
    My reaction was the same - run deca through the whole cycle.

m16a2 is offline Senior Member
    I vote that you stop deca at week 9 and run the test one week longer

majorpecs is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries