Thread: EQ CLomid

heytheresmoker is offline Junior Member

EQ CLomid

i got some EQ and some clomid for after i was thinking of just takeing the EQ alone siince this is my first time and dont wanna go to stong on my first cycle..what are your inputs..what should i expect and how much should i take a week??

Full Intensity is offline Anabolic Member
    It has been done before, if you are only going to run eq I would run a lower dose 200-400mg/week for 12 to 14 weeks.

ok well right now i have the EQ and clomid on order so i will need another bottle right

also how much do u think i will gain in the 12 weeks also will i keep a good amount of the gains??

DevilDog is offline Associate Member
    gains wont be spectacular. I wouldnt think more than 15 pounds. However, the gains made from eq are quality.

Full Intensity is offline Anabolic Member
    Gains depend on the person, but you will see quality gains with eq, and the longer cycle will help to maximize them to an extent. It also depends on your diet. Diet is the most important factor, but i'd say if you gained 15 pounds you should be happy

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    gains wont be spectacular. I wouldnt think more than 15 pounds. However, the gains made from eq are quality.
    15lbs would be pushing it don't ya think guys? I would say yes if you added some Winny. But Eq alone 15lbs? I think that's wishfull thinking JMO
    I would recomend adding Winny to this cut cycle....

M

BASK8KACE is offline Anabolic Member
    On EQ alone, 6-7 lbs. is likely in 10 weeks. If you keep an amazingly strict (god-like) diet, rest schedule and workout schedule, then 10lbs is the absolute maximum that you should expect within 10 weeks.

NOTE: the weight that I'm talking about above does not include fat, just lean muscle weight.

Good luck.

ghstwrtr is offline Junior Member

Currently running EQ only