Gimme some ideas for cutting...

Bros, my bulking cycle is well on its way now (just started week 4) and I have put on 23 pounds already (A LOT IS FAT AND WATER). I look like a big blowfish! I don't wanna stop eating cuz I am lovin the strength and muscle increases, but I really gotta consider a super hardcore cutting cycle. I am by no means new to gear, but I have never done a cutting cycle before, so I need some help with this. I also have VERY high tolerances to drugs, so I will probably need some pretty hefty doses. So far, I have in my possession and set aside about 100 tabs of 20mcg clen , 100 tabs of 20mcg T-3, and 200 tabs of 5mg winny. I want some test in there (probably Prop) and am considering taking either Fina or Tren .

Please help me throw that into a cycle. I am not very experienced with cutting cycles. I know the clen needs to be 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off w/ECA. But what about the T-3? I will throw in the winny at the end, but how do I use Fina and/or Tren? Beginning? End? Gimme some help, bros!

Thanks!

Oh, and can I start at least the clen /T-3 with my clomid treatment? Or do I have to wait till after post-cycle treatment is over, then start the new cutting cycle?

Kraft is offline New Member
    Ahhh, the wonders of T-3. I got off T-3 two months ago. You need to dose it properly. Fortunately, it is in my wife's drug book (she a nurse practitioner). I took 1 pill/day for 4 days. Then 2 pills/day for 4 days. And so on until I got up to my desired dose (4/day). I stayed on that for almost 3 weeks. Then dose back down the same way you dosed up. With my experience, I still felt like I was a fucking furnace almost 1 month afterward. I love the shit...I always thought that I had a hypo-active thyroid anyway. Speaking of which, you say that you have a high tolerance to drugs. I seriously doubt that you have tried anything like this. It's completely thryoid. Don't think that your thyroid gland is going to be too tough for this shit.