Thread: Superrdrol

cccwdy03 is offline New Member

Superrdrol

I know, I know wants to hear about superdrol. I'm new to all this, I'm 28 yrs old and weigh about 190. I'm getting too much pudge and bought some superdrol from a friend and was wanting to know if this is a good Idea for my situation, not having access to anythign else??

Emilio_Rebenga is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by cccwdy03 View Post
    I know, I know wants to hear about superdrol. I'm new to all this, I'm 28 yrs old and weigh about 190. I'm getting too much pudge and bought some superdrol from a friend and was wanting to know if this is a good Idea for my situation, not having access to anythign else??
    superdrol turns into a mild version of masteron ...it was discontinued a while ago..but i loved that pill, it was my fav prohormone...be careful with having that in your posession, b/c now prohormones are considered a controled substance...its illegal to have them now

well enough about that..now let me answer your question

superdrol wont do anything for you if you have some pudge around your belly then i suggest you clean up your diet, and quit drinking..do cardio and track everything you eat...put it all on paper and see what you can improve...you dont need to jump on any superdrol brother..if you bodyfat isnt low enough you wont be able to see a difference

legobricks is offline Retired AR Monitor
    You need to give us more info about yourself, your stats, your cycle history, your gym history, etc.....

From the sounds of it, it seems that your diet sucks and you dont or barely get to the gym.

thanks. If and when I do take it what would be your recomendation on how to use it?

Blog Entries
    thanks. If and when I do take it what would be your recomendation on how to use it?
    and when you do take it you must list you stats and ill let u know if your ready to take it...you will NOT i repeat YOU WILL NOT see results if your BF% is high