skinnyhb is offline Member

combatting gyno with nolva

i am going to make an attempt at clearing up some gyno i have had for a while with some nolvadex . i doubt it will work, but before i slap down 4000, i want to try all my options. so, how many mg a day would you suggest. basically, how much is too much to the point that it doesnt do anything. i figure im going to have to attack it hard, so any suggestions?

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member
    i've done some basement surgery. i could fix your gyno for less then 1500/w local anisthetic. It's not really that hard you just have to know where not to cut and what nerves to avoid of course with any surgery there might be a minimal amount of damage to some nerve endings ,but time will heal it. I have a sterilizer and lipo equipment i got off ebay. I am a pre-med student and i need all the training i can get before my internship. I have done this same surgery twice on some good workout buds with great success. If interested shoot me a pm and i will get back with you on how to contact me. Via e-mail.
    BTY im not for real, im sorry i can't really help
    Bump for bro.

peace
    Last edited by BigMike J; 10-22-2002 at 03:49 PM.

holy crap, when i read that i thought you were serious. i thought you were quite possibly very insane. but anyways, if anyone has any input at all it would be awesome.

bumb

trimunex is offline Senior Member
    I'm not 100% sure b/c (knock on wood) I haven't had any probs with gyno. But I think Nolva at 40mgs is an appropriate dose. Of course, get a few opinions on this so you get a completely informed decision. BTW, I read an article in MD a few months back about Nolva possibly reversing the effects of gyno.
    Good luck Bro.

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    there was a guy on another board who performed self gyno surgery. he even posted the pics....crazy $hit if you ask me.

good luck with your troubles bro

peace