Thread: First Time User

1nasty302 is offline New Member

Cool First Time User

i have been out of the gym for about 5months and just now got back in. I have been in and out over the years,more out than in since i worked as a steele erector most of my life i have always been in good shape.For the past5 years i have been a project manager for a local constuction co. so my abs have whent to a pot belly and my muscle has withered away under about 25pound of body fat.I am also on a anti seizure med called dilantin. I fractured my skull when i was about 22 and had 3 or for seizures when i was first released from the hospital.Due to the head injury i am told i will need this medicine the rest of my life to prevent seizures although i have been free of an attack for over 10 years.I have used various drugs since then but stopped using when i was married to my wife 3 years ago .I recently bought some winstrol and dbol from a friend but i am scared to take it because i have read so much stuff that i dont know what to take with it or if i should not take it at all or take test first with something else .Also the man tit thing and all the anti this and that that i have no idea what to take or do . Someone please try to help me out i am 34 5-11 and weigh about 196 . i would like to be about 180 - 190 bulky and ripped please help if you can with a little guidance so my first time is done right .

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.
    For starters, you should train longer before considering gear. Take some time to research, as the cycle you proposed is not at all good.

glad to see you started your research, now finish it!!!

id get a good base down for atleast 8 months to a year before you start considering juice. use that time to learn about proper training diet, and research all the ins and outs of AAS use.