Rock_2k2 is offline New Member

Lightbulb Newbie need questions please.

Hello guys I just started lifting and I'd Like to know a couple things. I seriously want to start using steroids except I have one conflict I'm not sure about and that is I took prednisone for my stomach serveral years back and it caused serious problems in my hips/knees had operation on both of each and its been hell. Anyhow I'm wondering if I took a steroid to lift weights would it cause the same effect as prednisone did? Another thing is if it would cause the same effects I'm thinking of taking T-100 by san its a anabolic activator you can get at gnc or other supplement places so from what I've heard its legal roid and anyhow I'm wondering for a roid alternitive would this be a good choice. Anyhow I'd like to take the real thing but have to figure out my facts first.. THanks in advance

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    We need to know the following:

Age, height, weight, training experience, and typical days diet.

CatGrabber is offline Member
    There are no true "legal roids" These products are meant to trick people into thinking they are almost as good as roids, using similar names packaging etc, in effect, they have virtually no anabolic effect and are useless garbage.

BIGB is offline Associate Member
    man if you just started to train don't bother with AS just work out hard and see what happens maybe you'll get huge. And if you have already had problem with types of medication just forget about it and be happy with what you have naturally.

Rock_2k2 is offline New Member

KK thx