Brandon Jackson is offline New Member

Post Had some questions, from an ameture, need answers!

[FONT=courier new][COLOR=darkblue][SIZE=3]

Hi, the names Jackson, play college baseball, I'm a senior, and have been trying to get big on andro for a long time. I'm 5'11'' 160 pounds. I want to get big for my last year of ball, and get strong. Want to weigh about 180 solid. I'm currently in my 2 week of DBOL 200 which I'm taking once a week, for ten weeks. 1cc each week. I want to know if this is going to help at all, and what the conversion rate is from mlgs to cc's. Also I eat a lot, and take betegen 3 times a day, as well as a protein shake after I work out. which is 5 times a week. chest, bi's/tri's, shoulders/back, legs, then chest again. Is this any good, want to be seriuos about this so tell me strait up, for real!! This is my first time. Want to start something up again in late January, any ideas to what I should do to get stonger and heavier. I appreciate all the help I can get. Thanks Jax

Red5 is offline Associate Member
    Hi Jackson,
    Sounds like your doing all you need in order to grow.Lift big, eat big and you will get big, it just takes time.The key is to be consistant.I wouldn't waste anymore money on pro-hormones, just stick with the protein and creatine.Try to get at least 1-2g per lb of bodyweight in protein a day, not just on the days you train.

Why does nobody help me?, please want the info, need it, please help somebody in need!!!!

Still no one helps, please!!!?

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    If you are taking dbol once a week then you are wasting your time. Dbol needs to be taken several times a day to be effective (other then when used as a bridge). It doesn't sound like you have done much research. Spend some time reading the board and you will learn effective cycles and stacking.

Juicifer is offline Associate Member